Issues The Plan

Plan Partners Contact Information
and Links

Arnot Sportsmen Association 570-638-2347
Clinton County Conservation District 570-726-3196
Clinton County Economic Partnership 570-748-5782
Clinton County Historical Society 570-748-7254
Clinton County Planning Commission 570-893-4082
Concerned Citizens United Together (CLOUT)
Dauphin County Chapter Trout Unlimited
Endless Mountains Resource Conservation
and Development Council 570-265-2717
Lycoming College Clean Water Institute 570-321-4185
Lycoming County Commissioners 570-320-2124
Lycoming County Public Safety Department 570-433-4461
Lycoming County Conservation District 570-433-3003
Lycoming County Historical Society 570-326-3326
Lycoming County Planning Commission 570-320-2132
Northcentral Pennsylvania Conservancy (NPC) 570-323-6222
Pennsylvania Department of Conservation &
Natural Resources (PA DCNR) 717-772-3839
Tioga State Forest 570-724-2868
Tiadaghton State Forest 570-327-3450
Susquehannock State Forest 814-274-3600
Pennsylvania Department of Environmental
Protection (PA DEP) 570-327-3636
Pennsylvania Department of Transportation
(PennDOT) 717-783-8800
Pennsylvania Environmental Defense Foundation
(PEDF) 717-566-5626
Pennsylvania Fish & Boat Commission (PFBC) 717-705-7800
Pennsylvania Game Commission (PGC) 717-787-4250
Pennsylvania State University
Pine Creek Council of Governments
Pine Creek Headwaters Protection Group
(PCHPG) 570-724-5097
Pine Creek Preservation Association
Pine Creek Rail Trail Advisory Committee 570-783-7936
Potter County Conservation District 814-274-8411
Potter County Historical Society 814-274-8124
Slate Run Sportsmen Association
Slate Run Tackle Shop 570-753-8551
Susquehanna Chapter Trout Unlimited 717-323-4367
The Nature Conservancy 717-232-6001
Tioga County Conservation District 570-724-1801
Tioga County Historical Society 570-724-6116
Tioga County Planning Commission 570-723-8251
Western Pennsylvania Conservancy (WPC) 412-288-2777
Regional Planning Commissions
Northern Tier Regional Planning and
Development Commission (NTRPDC) 570-265-9103
North Central Pennsylvania Regional Planning
and Development Commission 814-773-3162
Susquehanna Economic Development
Association-Council of Governments 570-524-4491
Clinton County
Pine Creek Township 570-753-5671
Lycoming County
Brown Township 570-353-2938
Cogan House Township 570-634-3185
Cummings Township 570-753-8982
Jackson Township 570-324-6343
Jersey Shore Borough 570-398-0104
McHenry Township 570-753-6695
Pine Township 570-353-2818
Porter Township 570-398-4526
Watson Township 570-398-7829
Potter County
Galeton Borough 814-435-2275
Harrison Township 814-334-5425
Hector Township 814-334-5668
Pike Township 814-435-2991
Summit Township 814-274-9087
Sweden Township 814-274-8829
Ulysses Township 814-848-7688
West Branch Township 814-435-6325
Tioga County
Bloss Township 570-724-1801
Charleston Township 570-638-2040
Clymer Township 570-724-5353
Delmar Township 570-724-5482
Duncan Township 570-353-2291
Elk Township 814-435-6903
Gaines Township 814-435-6471
Liberty Township & Borough 570-324-3461
Morris Township 570-353-2270
Shippen Township 570-723-0614
Wellsboro Borough 570-724-3186

Additional Resources and Partnering Organizations
Acronyms Used in Plan